You lead, Ill Follow. Ill Lead, You Follow!

Standard

Yesterday my husband needed me to motivate him. Hes been wanting to get back into shape (which hurts my ego because hes 6’4″ and weighs 170 something..and he thinks he needs to be toned! Hes already toned! and im 167 and still carrying my baby fat from pregnancy!) So we went to the bike trail near our home and i rode my awesome old lady cruiser with Myla and he ran! I rode behind him most of the way, admiring his muscles! Its not a bad view! I told him i cant believe i get to look at him everyday! lol  But he started to get winded and so i passed him on my bike and i said “hows success working for you?! hahaha” he told me to shut up! lol If you know my husband like i do youll realize one thing! He is great at pushing other people to do stuff but when u show him up he gets pissed! lol He tries to work out with his brother, who is in less shape than he is and so he will tell him

“lets go man”

“your such a p****” (rude i know!)

“come on man you should be in better shape!”

and so on and so on with insults and banter between them! so i laughed when i passed him and he panted while running because his cardio is lacking! so what a perfect time to take a picture! haha

We stopped fr a break! he was so sweaty!

the bike path..It doesn't look nice but the view on each side is the ocean and the beach

me riding in front of him!

me riding behind

Daddy and Myla with their beanies on! this is after our ride/run. her little face looks wayy fatter then normal! lol

Even though my husband is a hardcore trainer lol I love that he gets me out of the house and outside!

About ashleykfayak

Hi! Im ashley..Ash if you like:) Im 21 years old and i just moved to Imperial Beach CA to be with my husband who is in the Navy! I also just graduated from Capital University with a bachelors in Art Therapy.I plan on taking classes at Liberty University Online this sumer to get my masters LPC. And On march 1st i will the the proud mommy of a little girl named Myla! Most important about me is I love my family and friends and i love God!! I honestly couldn't tell you where my life is going but i know that God is leading me some where and I've been the happiest I've ever been since I gave my life back over to him! I know that i'm not perfect and i wont ever pretend to be..i believe we all mistakes and that its most important that we learn from those mistakes and not to regret them :)

Leave a Reply

