Watercolors!!

Standard

Here I am trying to dabble in watercolors! I”ve never tried them before and i find it very challenging! i like to be in control and this is me letting go and trying to feel the medium and see what i can do with it! i used some blowing techniques i found and used some salt too. ImageImageDont Judge if im terrible lol I def need to work on it!

About ashleykfayak

Hi! Im ashley..Ash if you like:) Im 21 years old and i just moved to Imperial Beach CA to be with my husband who is in the Navy! I also just graduated from Capital University with a bachelors in Art Therapy.I plan on taking classes at Liberty University Online this sumer to get my masters LPC. And On march 1st i will the the proud mommy of a little girl named Myla! Most important about me is I love my family and friends and i love God!! I honestly couldn't tell you where my life is going but i know that God is leading me some where and I've been the happiest I've ever been since I gave my life back over to him! I know that i'm not perfect and i wont ever pretend to be..i believe we all mistakes and that its most important that we learn from those mistakes and not to regret them :)

One response »

Leave a Reply

