Hello Monday!

Standard

Hello Monday!

Hello happy valentines day (and my love not being here)!

Hello text message telling me happy valentines day from my love!

Hello art history (and your exam im about to study for!)

Hello 40 degree weather!(and cloudy skies :(..)

Hello leggings, boots and sweater dress!

Hello making the best of today!

Hello making note cards bc i got a bad grade on my last exam!

Hello LOVE! L is for the way u look at me, O is for the only one i see,V is very very extraordinary is E is even more than anyone that you adore!

About ashleykfayak

Hi! Im ashley..Ash if you like:) Im 21 years old and i just moved to Imperial Beach CA to be with my husband who is in the Navy! I also just graduated from Capital University with a bachelors in Art Therapy.I plan on taking classes at Liberty University Online this sumer to get my masters LPC. And On march 1st i will the the proud mommy of a little girl named Myla! Most important about me is I love my family and friends and i love God!! I honestly couldn't tell you where my life is going but i know that God is leading me some where and I've been the happiest I've ever been since I gave my life back over to him! I know that i'm not perfect and i wont ever pretend to be..i believe we all mistakes and that its most important that we learn from those mistakes and not to regret them :)

Leave a Reply

